ID Activities
FUNNY & INTERESTING
ID Book
Out now!
FUNNY & INTERESTING
Out now!
CONTACT

Your Name (compulsory)

Your phone number

Your email (compulsory)

Subjet

Your message

Recent Posts
0 comments / 0 votes

From the mother of the Bar Mitzvah: ‘Why Ein Gedi?’ my friends asked when I announced the location of my eldest son’s Bar Mitzvah. I grew up in the Negev, so the endless sand dunes and turquoise skies have always moved me. I find the landscape restful and thought-provoking, and evocative of our beginnings and […]

0 comments / 0 votes
0 comments / 0 votes

Here’s why people lift the bride and groom on chairs during Jewish weddings source: Jacob Shamsian for Insider Summary: The Jewish celebratory dance called the horah involves dancing around in circles. At weddings, the bride and groom are lifted on chairs in the middle of the circle. It’s all for the entertainment of the married couple. If […]

0 comments / 0 votes
0 comments / 0 votes

The unexpected history behind why the couple stomps on a piece of glass in a Jewish wedding Source: Jacob Shamsian, INSIDER Summary:  Crushing a glass at a Jewish marriage ceremony is meant to be a moment of remembrance for the destruction of the Jewish temples. The glass also has several symbolic meanings associated with the wedding. In the past […]

0 comments / 0 votes
0 comments / 0 votes

Proud to be in the news in Israel! To know more about MyIDBook, click www.MyIDBook.org 

0 comments / 0 votes

Nos Activités
LUDIQUE + DECOUVERTE
MYIDBOOK
EN SAVOIR PLUS
LUDIQUE + DECOUVERTE
EN SAVOIR PLUS
CONTACT

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre téléphone

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message

Messages récents
0 commentaires / 0 votes

Par la mère du Bar Mitsva, Natalie Pourquoi Ein Gedi ? m’ont demandé tous mes amis lorsque je leur ai fait part de mon choix pour l’emplacement de la Bar Mitzvah de mon fils ainé. J’ai grandi dans le Negev, donc les dunes de sable à perte de vue et le ciel turquoise m’ont toujours ému. […]

0 commentaires / 0 votes
0 commentaires / 0 votes

Voici pourquoi nous portons les mariés et Bar et Bat Mitsva sur des chaises: En résumé: la danse durant la fête juive appelée Horah veut que le l’on danse autour des mariés en cercle. Lors de la fête, les mariés et BM sont portés sur des chaises au milieu des invités. Tout cela pour le divertissement […]

0 commentaires / 0 votes
0 commentaires / 0 votes

LES DESSOUS DES MARIAGES JUIFS : POURQUOI BRISE-T-ON UN VERRE ? En résumé: Casser un verre, lors de la cérémonie d’un mariage juif doit rappeler la destruction des temples Le verre a également plusieurs symboliques associées au mariage. Crier « Mazal Tov » après avoir brisé le verre fait aujourd’hui controverse. Le mariage juif est un processus très détaillé, avec […]

0 commentaires / 0 votes
0 commentaires / 0 votes

Quelle récompense pour nous, quand les familles des Bar et Bat Mitzvah nous remercient pour nos efforts et notre écoute… Nous ne pouvions ne pas vous en faire profiter aussi! Si vous aussi, vous voulez trouver écoute et sérieux pour l’organisation de votre événement, alors n’hésitez pas à nous contacter: contact@myidventure.com France : (33) 01 77 […]

0 commentaires / 0 votes